top of page


Our current committee members are:

Les Middleton (Chairman)

Paul Burns (Vice Chairman)

Brian Baines (Secretary)

Moyra Poole (Treasurer)

TBC (Membership Secretary)

Roly Carruthers

Tony Keen

Paul Pearson

Lynne Walker


We hold monthly committee meetings and also have an annual AGM that any paid-up member can attend.

Any of the committee members can be approached if you have questions or concerns.

bottom of page